top of page

Tri-County Utility Coordinating Council

c/o Payette County Road & Bridge
3894 NW 1st Avenue
New Plymouth, ID 83655


Serving: Payette, Washington and Gem counties


President: Andy Beutler, FMTC
Vice President: Jerod Odoms. Weiser Hwy District
Secretary: Jackie Jerman, Farmers Mutual Telephone

Treasurer: Wendy Adamsen, Hwy District #1

Meeting Date:

Quarterly -  1st Wednesday of the Month; 11:30-1:00
Alternating Cities, Payette, Weiser, Emmett
Local Restaurant w/Banquet facilities
Email to confirm location


Annual Dues: $50.00

Meeting Minutes:


bottom of page