top of page

Canyon County Utility Coordinating Council

c/o Dig Line, Inc.
8310 W. Ustick Rd, Ste 100
Boise, ID 83704


Serving: Canyon County

President: Ethan Morgan, Idaho Power

Vice President: Derrick Race, Digline

Secretary/Treasurer: Carlos Silva, Summit

Meeting Date:

Every 3rd Wednesday of the Month @ 11:30 am

Golden Corral

2122 N Cassia St

Nampa, ID 83651

Annual Dues: $50.00 



bottom of page